To Deleted Delivery Zone

  1. Click Delivery Zone
  2. Right Click on the delivery zone area
  3. Click Delete
  4. Confirm Delivery Zone Deletion.



Important Note:  Once a delivery zone has been deleted, it is permanent and can not be undeleted.